The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06998063 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastava
  • Milton Keynes, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words for the marriage of my beloved daughter, Name Visible on Login, who is convent educated, academically brilliant and career oriented. She completed B.tech (IT) degree and then worked as a software professional with TCS (an IT Company) through campus selection and attained remarkable achievements / promotions there along with experience & confidence. Thereafter, for career upgradation and for having masters degree she went to United Kingdom (U.K) after attaining GMAT & TOEFL score and pursued full time MBA program there from Cranfield University. Subsequently she joined a full time job of consultant there at U.K with an accounting & strategy management company, BDO Talent Management Ltd. Recently she got promoted as senior consultant with same organization.
About our family----
Ours is a middle class family residing at Sitapur (Uttar Pradesh).
Myself (father) is now retired from Bank of Baroda as officer. My wife, Mrs Amita... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Lives in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in Australia, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.