The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06998928 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,srivastava
  • Jaipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son,Name Visible on Login, is a B.E.(Information Technology) and MBA (from International Business School, Boston, US) , working as a Senior Business Consultant for Cognizant Consulting/Business Services and currently based at Boston, United States. Earlier he has worked in Infosys at Pune for three years. His father is an IFS officer and retired as PCCF Rajasthan and I run a Production House (for making Video films etc) based at Jaipur (Rajasthan). Name Visible on Login's elder brother, Nikhil is also a Software Engineer working with TCS and presently based at New Jersey, U.S. His wife is also working in a Software company in U.S. We are looking for a beautiful fair complexioned working professional in IT or Management field who is willing to work in United States for sometime. We do not have anything particular to ask for from his partner, just looking forward for good compatibility and understanding.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.