The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kushwaha,koiri
  • Patna, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has completed Btech in IT branch.Presently she is working in Earnest & Young(E& Y),a multinational company as software engineer.Previously she worked in TCS for almost 5 years.she is brilliant student in her school & colleges days .Her academic qualification is tremendous(she has maintain 90% in her throughout academic career).Inspite of that she is a very good cook also,She can make almost all veg dishes.In her leisure time she used to do painting(as her favourite hobbies). She is decent & hardworking girl.She is looking for a groom who thinks her family as his own family.Her brother is working in idbi bank as a manager ...Please free to contact on my number if interested for further communication..
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Kushwaha, Koiri
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Patna, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kushwaha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.