The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07052674 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,bhatnagar
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Done mass communication, B.Ed., Basic German language,R.J.Simran course convent educated

My daughter is beautiful, intelligent and mature person. She is fun
Loving and jovial who enlighten environment and others praise her for
whatever she does. Although she is simple but knows to conquer the
Odds with a smile on her face due to sheer perseverance. She is
dedicated and adjusting, whom others consider friendly and sincere
too. She values relationships and expects the same level of
respect, commitment and loyalty in return. She has widely travelled
all over India and abroad as well. She likes to be social and loves
to explore new things. Eldest sister married to Sudhanshu Name Visible on Login working as Vice President in GOLDMAN SACHE,Bangoloru.Elder sister is married to Auyon Gupte working as legal consultant in Fidelity,Gurgaon.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Bhatnagar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Media Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida, Faridabad
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.