The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07092793 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Kumaoni
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a senior executive in a public sector undertaking of GOI. My wife is a house wife. We have two daughters. Younger one is studying in IIM Indore.

We are looking for a match for our elder daughter, who is a joyful person. She is very agreeable personality, very considerate and eager to help persons in need. After working as Senior Software Engineer in Accenture for 4 years, she resigned and completed her masters course in Data analytics from Singapore Management University, Singapore. Now she is working as Data Analyst with Standard Chartered Bank, Singapore.

We are looking for a groom preferably Kumaoni/ Garhawali Brahmin, well settled in career-either in a reputed private company- in India or abroad or in public sector. One who is having high moral values and principles.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Kumaoni
Belongs to Upamanyu gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kumaoni
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.