The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07105544 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Haridwar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am looking for a match for my daughter.Her name is Name Visible on Login.We are from Haridwar, Uttarakhand, India.I will describe my daughter as a typical millennial but with a lot of understanding towards life.Profession:She is working as a Senior Interior Designer with a private firm in Delhi.Education:She has Graduated from Gahrwal University and Schooling from DPS.Our Family:It's a nuclear family. Mr. Yogendra Name Visible on Login, Name Visible on Login's father is a Hotelier. I, Mrs. Name Visible on Login is a Homemaker and her younger brother is managing the family business.Partner Expectation:Looking for a life partner who is caring and ambitious.Someone who believes in learning and growing together in the journey of life to bring out the best in each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Haridwar, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Haridwar. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Interior Designer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.