The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07241314 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour,Gaur Brahmin
  • Koln, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

This section is about me so I'm writing this. (This profile is jointly managed by myself and my father)

I work as a delivery manager for a German Telecom giant. I'm introvert by nature and consider myself to be a good listener. I take a little bit of time to open up to others.



When I'm not working, I like to go for hikes, runs,yoga and long bicycle rides. I like traveling and seeing new places.

I also enjoy occasional netflix binging. I don't smoke or drink, don't eat meat and, won't judge if you do. I can cook to save my life.
I'm a simple guy and I tend to talk straight to the point. I'm at a peaceful and secure place mentally.
Family consists of one brother and SIL and my parents. My father retired from Indian Air Force. Mom is a housewife. My brother and SIL are working(and living) in Singapore.

We came from a family of farmers based out of western UP and our relatives are settled in that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Gaur Brahmin
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Koln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi, Sindhi... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Architect... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.