The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07524985 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jatav
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
PS: Seriously inquiries only.
I believe in simplicity and being optimistic. I am deeply connected to my moral values and ethics (strong roots to stay grounded and wings to fly high). I am a very positive person who wants to see everyone happy around.
I'm looking for a person who is kind, caring and loving; who can be a good friend and a partner in crime; someone that is fun to be around. At the same time a sense of responsibility, honesty, loyalty, maturity and a person that knows who they are and what they want. I'm interested in getting to know somebody who I can relate to, one that shares similar outlooks on life; is serious about taking the next step in life and settling down.An individual that is respectful to all, is a people person, likes socializing and travelling as much as I do....someone that can complement my outlook on life, share my interests yet have a personality of their own and can fill the voids that I have in my traits....overall, a good-hearted person... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jatav
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.