The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07651483 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi all, I'm based out of Sydney and head a business practice within a technology company. I grew up all over India in a multi-cultural family (my dad is from Assam, mom is from Punjab). Dad retired as a Class 1 gazetted officer from the central government, while my mom is a home maker.

I believe that there can be no limit to pursuit of knowledge and try to learn new things whenever I can. I'm driven by curiosity in both personal and professional life. I believe I'm pragmatic, yet an optimist and try to focus on the positives in life and people. I enjoy reading good books, music, movies and like the company of interesting people. I grew up all over India - and love travelling.

Also, I've been told that I have a decent sense of humour :)

I don't think that few words here can describe anyone well, so if you're interested, please get in touch!

This profile is managed primarily by my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Australia, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.