The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07864003 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile...


I have completed my Bachelors in civil engineering and currently working in Singapore as senior engineer in Singapore MRT. I am originally from Begusarai and my parents still staying there. My education is from faridabad including bachelors degree. If you want to know more get in touch..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 6 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, Singapore
State Living in Maharashtra, Uttaranchal, Haryana, Bihar, Delhi-NCR... more
City Living in Faridabad, Begusarai, Samastipur

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.