The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07979776 
Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Rewa, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Dr. (Neurotherapy) and agriculture business.

We expect a simple marriage.

Note : Only serious prospects contact me and for time pass please excuse, also If you are not interested then kindly decline the request instead of putting it on hold.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Rewa, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Odia, Punjabi... more
Country Living in India, Canada, Afghanistan, Argentina, Bulgaria, Colombia... more
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Agra, Kanpur, Lucknow, Mathura, Varanasi, Dhule, Jalgaon... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.