The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07979921 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Gupta
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter, Name Visible on Login. Born in Kolkata and raised in Lucknow, she completed her B. Com from Lucknow university, followed by her MBA from Amity University, Noida. Presently, she is managing her own business of Glass Designing. She is an intelligent girl who deals with the situation quite sensibly. Humble in her approach, she tries to find happiness in the small pleasures of life.

Ours is a moderate Hindu Baniya family, hailing from Lucknow. I am managing my Garment business. My elder son is married and working as a Lecturer. My daughter, apart from Name Visible on Login, is married and well settled in her life.

We are looking for an educated, smart and understanding groom who is well settled in his life. One who will support her career aspirations will be an ideal match. He should hail from a respected family, preferably settled in Kolkata.

If you wish to know more about her, feel free to initiate a contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Gupta
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Lucknow. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Interior Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • MusicCountry Music
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Varshney, Hindu:Madhesiya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Kolkata, Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.