The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08026811 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Marwari,goyal
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is charming, good looking, fair, having family values.She is very loving,caring,confident and has great respect for her elders.She is a blend of modern and traditional values and at the same time a practical and mature girl who strikes a perfect balance between work and life.She loves spending time with her family and friends.She is looking forward for a matrimonial relationship which culminates into a lifelong companionship.She is spiritual minded also.
I am a housewife having a religious inclination. My son has completed his post graduation and was working in an American company in Bangalore. But presently he is in Toronto Canada doing job in a reputed company.Both the families of maternal and paternal side are well to do and respectable families.
My daughter has done her schooling from B.C.M. Arya Model Sr. Sec School in Ludhiana and PGDM (Finance) from PCTE Group Of Institutes. Initially has worked in Ludhiana. She is presently working in a private company... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Marwari, Goyal
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.