The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08029834 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Chandravanshi Kahar
  • Patna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile for my sister.she is a very ambitious lady and can do housework as well as office work without any complain.she has done her graduation from patna University in Eng Hons and mba from distance education in HR.she is humble and down to earth but liberal in her values as well. We are looking for the perfect match for her.
(Caste no bar) (Only Serious Person Approach)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Chandravanshi Kahar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Patna, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 5 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chandravanshi Kahar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.