The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08068523 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gujjar,Gujjar
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is in Ghaziabad, India at the moment.

Grew up near Delhi, moved to Australia to pursue Bachelors in Software Engineering from ANU.

I am currently employed in Canberra as a Software developer and Im an Australian citizen and Canadian Permanent Resident. We follow spiritual path of Radha Soami.

I love travelling , trying different cuisines, reading and try to stay fit.
My family doesn't care about caste. The profile is managed by my parents.

Parents live in India. I , my sister and a few other relatives live in Australia and we have some family in Canada.

My sister is BHMS graduate and working in Perth, Australia.
Mom is a homemaker in India
Dad is a retired mechanical engineer.
Family lives in ghaziabad, India
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gujjar, Gujjar
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMexican
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCricket, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Haryanavi
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.