The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08142962 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Gwalvanshi
  • Indore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login is an independent and strong-willed individual with a pleasant personality. Her well-organized, down to earth, helpful and caring nature is adored by everyone. She is deeply rooted in our traditional values and norms. An absolute foodie, she mostly relishes homemade meals. During leisure, she likes listening to music, watching movies and reading. She wishes to travel to a religious destination in future.

She has completed her Bachelors in Education from Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya in Indore.

We are a close-knit family hailing from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh. I am employed with Government Sector and my wife is a wonderful homemaker. We have an elder and a second elder daughter, both are happily married. Our son is employed with Bank and daughter is a Teacher working with the Government school. We have the youngest son, he is employed with a Private company.

Thank you for visiting my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Gwalvanshi
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Bhopal indore khargone. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Indore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.