The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08206220 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Sanadya
  • Jaipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am a down to earth and fun loving person with a good value system. I am very focused in personal and professional commitments and I strive to maintain a fine balance between the two.we have our own commercial properties in reputed shopping arcades in jaipur,which will soon be converted into a successful retail chain outlets and restaurants this year.

I am not in a favour to work for any multinational company as we have all the assets and real estate in jaipur ,and am also working with a very reputed school for my passion for music and have been associated with a band which was featured in coke studio season 3.

My family hails from Jaipur. My father is working with the world renowned organisation for artificial limbs,the Jaipur Foot as an Executive Officer and mother is a homemaker. My younger sister is married to a pilot in jet airways recently and has done her MBA and is now pursuing her PhD,with the honours in the classical dance form... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Sanadya
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Jaipur, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsWorking out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.