The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08304222 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Varshney/Gupta
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. If found it suitable, you are welcome for further discussion seriously.
She is simple, caring, energetic and a fun-loving girl with strong family values. She has done Engineering Diploma in Electronics & Communication from MIT, Delhi after passing 12th with P.C.M. (CBSE) from Delhi, PGDM (I.T.) and pursuing AMIETE . Currently, she is working as a Senior Design Engineer (Semiconductor/Embedded Domain) in Intel, Bangalore since 4 years and is keen on pursuing her career after marriage. Prior to it she has worked with LSI Logic, Bangalore & ST Microelectronics, Noida. She has opportunity to relocate in NCR also. She has approximately 11 years experience in her professional career. During leisure, she enjoys listening to music and travelling to different destinations.
Originally we are upper middle class family from U.P. But well-settled in Delhi/NCR since last 30 years. I, her Father is a retired... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Varshney/Gupta
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Faridabad. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Guptan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka
City Living in Faridabad, Gurgaon, Hyderabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.