The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08367027 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son currently works as a software developer at Amazon.com in Seattle. Before joining Amazon, he completed his MS in Computer Science from SUNY, Stony Brook. Name Visible on Login enjoys learning things and taking up new hobbies.

He loves playing as well as watching a bunch of different sports -football, cricket, tennis, squash, ping pong. He enjoys the outdoors and often goes for hiking, backpacking and skiing trips. On some days, he just likes to stay at home and relax -listen to music, watch documentaries, cook or read a book.

He is passionate about psychology and sustainable living.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Kansal gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with moderate values. His mother is a working professional. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.