The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08388741 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an avid reader, writer, movie enthusiast, music lover, keen traveler, amateur baker and clean cooking/eating enthusiast. I love to stay active by hitting the gym or Zumba sessions. Being a people person, I get along with most people swimmingly.


I am looking for a partner who shares with me a zest for living, an intellectual compatibility, open mindedness and career ambition. It would be fun to find someone who enjoys a good natured verbal jousting and cares about family. Give me a holler if that sounds like you.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Poetry
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.