The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Kishnauth
  • Gandhinagar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Employed as Ass. Prof. Completed M.E/M.Tech,Also, I had been in Germany for 8 months for my higher studies. I am optimistic, self starter, with great ambition to achieve big in my life. I was born in Jamshedpur and brought up in different cities of India. Basically, I am from Hajipur , Bihar,settled in gandhinagar, Gujarat My father is an ex serviceman from IAF and currently serving in Bank, my mother, she is housewife and my younger brother completed B. E working in Surat. We search for something well qualified, with principle values. We does not have any expectation.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Kishnauth
Lives in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Professor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ahir, Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Bhojpuri, Magahi, Maithili
Country Living in Denmark, Singapore, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Mauritius... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Gujarat, Jharkhand... more
City Living in Mau, Ghazipur, Ara, Supaul, Banka, Nawada, Pratapgarh, Hyderabad... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic, Catering Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.