The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08505412 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Stoke On Trent, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am a designer and I have a Master's degree in Fashion Management. I have been living in the UK for the past 3 years and have my own business here. I love traveling and reading books. I am a kind and caring person and am looking forward to meeting a compatible match who can be my best friend and companion for life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Stoke On Trent, Staffordshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Fashion
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, France
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.