The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,yadav gwalvanshi
  • Prayagraj, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has completed her master degree from Allahabad university.she has completed MSW from IMG university Nagpur.she has3 brothers one married and one sister married with Arvind Kumar Name Visible on Login with IBM.she is very soft nature.myself (father ) retired as Manager mnc company.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Yadav gwalvanshi
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Allahabad. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Fatehpur, Jaunpur, Kanpur, Kaushambi, Lucknow, Allahabad
Education Master
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.