The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08961973 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jaiswal
  • Norwich, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a genuine, honest, kind hearted, caring individual with a good sense of humour. I am working as a solution architect in one of the top MNC. I maintain high aspirations in my career. I also have strong family values and have an active social life which I enjoy. I like to keep a good balance with work and personal life.

I like cooking, dancing, travelling, watching movies, playing badminton & chess. I am looking for someone who is honest, understanding and fun to be with.

*Please do not connect if you are not looking for something serious.....
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal
Lives in Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.