The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09123616 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Fashion
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hii.. I hope u all are doing well.. Myself Name Visible on Login i m basically from Bihar (India)..fb Name Visible on Login freelancer Dubai
I done my post diploma from National Institute of Kathak Kendra, Mandi House, New Delhi...Kathak & acting is my passion & career.. I m simple, open minded, fun loving, outgoing. I love singing & listening music, watching movies, adventures, love to travel and explore new places.. In these days i am in Dubai as a dance teacher..u can contact me on..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 3 brothers, all are married.
Education & career
Honours degree - Fashion
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal... more
City Living in Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.