The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09233826 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello All,
Its been a while i completed my studies and i have been working since then. I like going to new places for vacation and that is what I save for. I
am pretty relaxed and laid back. I am a people's person and like being with friends, going out for movies, dinners, shopping and in
general just going out.
To me an evening spent with my family and friends where we can't stop cracking jokes and laughing is perfect.
I am a decent cook... actually I am a very good cook. It's only that I have not tried cooking a lot of things yet and I prefer if someone else cooks at least half the time... you get the drift :)

I am a very practical and mature person and am looking for someone who is equally pragmatic but can look at the lighter side of life.

Someone who knows what he wants out of life and is well settled in his chosen profession.

I am not religious but I have strong moral values that I live by. I am the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.