The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09376106 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing few words about my Daughter. She had completed her Master's of professional accounting from Charles Sturt University of Melbourne, Australia and now engaged with a Private company. By nature she is kind hearted, generous, innocent, loving, caring and understanding. We are blessed to have daughter like her. She is an all rounder person. Her hobbies include Music, traveling, watching movies and Cooking. In her leisure time she like reading books and playing outdoor games. I am doing a Jewellery business in India. I have two daughters and one son. My son is studying in Australia and one daughter studying in India. My wife is with me in family business.
We are looking for a Suitable life partner for my daughter. We envision him to be Caring, affectionate, social, understanding with modest upbringing, hard working, good sense of humor and importantly who respect and believe in institute of marriage.
Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.