The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Chester, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is a Public Health professional and worked as a Technical officer for the Ministry of Health and Family Welfare in the USAID project in Delhi, India. She has done MPH (Master of Public Health). She is currently pursuing further studies as a Doctor of Public Health (Dr PH) in the United Kingdom. Simultaneously, she is also engaged as a Lecturer at a reputable university, where she imparts her knowledge and expertise to aspiring public health professionals.

Her brother has completed his M.Tech in IT from Delhi, India, and holds an MSc in Computer Network Administration and Management from Portsmouth University, UK. He is currently in India, contributing his skills and knowledge in the field of information technology.Her Mother has recently retired as Deputy Director of Education in the Municipal Corporation of Delhi (MCD). Her father holds the position of Senior Program Manager in Public Health in Delhi,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Lecturer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in France, Greece, Norway, Spain, Switzerland, Sweden, Hungary... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.