The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09588949 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Uttar Pradesh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is a down to earth and family oriented girl with moderate values. Her loving, caring and affectionate nature is loved by one and all. Extremely committed in her professional and personal spheres, she manages both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. During leisure, she enjoys watching movies and listening to music.

She has completed her M.Com from Meerut University and then studied Interior Designing. Presently she is employed as an Interior Designer doing her own projects across delhi/NCR. She resides in Noida.

We are natives of Hapur, U.P. I work in a private company and my wife is a homemaker. My son has done his B. Tech and works in an MNC in Gurgaon.

A cultured, down to earth and family oriented groom from a good family would be an ideal match for Name Visible on Login. Someone who understands the value of relationships and knows how to nurture them with love and affection would be preferred.

Thank you for your valuable... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Noida. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Interior Designer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Model building, Interior decoration, Shopping, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Moghlai, Punjabi
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Punjabi
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttaranchal
City Living in Jaipur, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.