The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09667240 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Jat,Na
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is fun loving, love to travel, shopping, love to spend time with her family and close friends.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Jat, Na
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Patel - Leva... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi, English
Country Living in Canada, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Punjab, Maharashtra
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Chandigarh, Noida
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 15 lakhs, Upto USD 80,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.