The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09691251 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja
  • Patna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am glad that you chose to visit my profile.

I see myself as an outgoing individual who loves being around people. I am independent, organised and quite optimistic towards everything I do. Being adventurous, I believe in living life to the fullest, taking the most of this precious gift of life and discover new things, meet new people and experience a completely different life. I have a desire to explore Switzerland someday due to its spectacular view. My recent trip to Kasauli, Shimla was quite memorable. Besides work, I take a keen interest in swimming, bike riding, skating, and Badminton. In leisure, I indulge in some good content movies and have a taste for English songs. Having a refined interest in food, I prefer homemade food and enjoy eating out as well.

I have completed Bachelor of Science in Chemistry from Magadh University in Patna. Thereafter, I pursued MBA from Institute of Management Technology. Currently, I am working with a renowned company in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Patna, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsBadminton, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.