The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09771932 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Saryuparin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello
I am an ambitious & practical yet Family Oriented Guy who believes in Cultural values and a Proud Son for my Parents.
Life is always Good for me as God's Purpose for all of us is simply perfect.
And above everything, I like people having matured and practical mindset and having simple outlook towards Life as a whole. We are a nuclear family. I'm the eldest among 4 siblings and I'm followed by 3 younger sisters. Sister next to me is employed with ONGC as Wells Geophysicist.
Father is retired from Coal India Limited and Mother is best Homemaker.

We are PURE VEGETARIAN family with ancestral roots from Ballia. Due to auspicious positions of the planets in my Kundali with many planets in same house as that of Mangal, Manglik dosha gets nullified. So Anshik Manglik or Non-Manglik or even Manglik matches are welcome.

After working for More than 4 years with Reliance ADAG (deputed in Mumbai, Dubai & Shanghai), I quit the Job to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin
Belongs to Savarana / Sabarna / Savarna / Sraborno gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Dhanbad. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar, Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.