The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09829743 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Mittal
  • Mountain View, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am a well to do, educated, good looking and a confident guy here looking for a loving wife. I'm looking for a smart, good looking, healthy woman with whom I can make family and live life. She would be my partner in crime, in all our good times and bad times. The one who knows my mind. The one who I can make laugh.

My favourite things in life are ice cream, strategy games, action movies, good music, and nature and meditation. I have studied Math, Physics and Computer Engineering at Stanford University in the USA, worked as a scientist at NASA and varying roles in several other companies. Currently, I am a working software professional, writer and also an entrepreneur building my own start up business on the side (Founder and CEO at Acmetutor, AcmeEntrepreneur and HelloTalk).

I grew up in India and 18 US States and am comfortable with both cultures, read and write comfortably in both Hindi and English. Currently, I live in Mountain View,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Mittal
Lives in Mountain View, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Writing, Yoga, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Writing, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Golf, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.