The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09876248 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Saxena
  • Framingham, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Possessing a M.S.(Elect. & Comm.) (2010-12) from North Carolina State University-USA and B. Tech from DCE (2004-2008), Delhi, Name Visible on Login is very sincere and devoted to her professional work. She however has balanced this well with cultivating the necessary homely skills. She has a very simple and down to earth personality, however complements this with a smart and self confident attitude towards life. Presently she is working as SOC, Validation Engineer in INTEL at Hudson (MA). She has not decided about permanent settling in USA and will depend on mutually agreeing with her to be husband. Before this she has also worked in Netronorm, Boston and Qualcomm in Raleigh, NC and GLobal Foundaries in Burlington (VT). In India she has worked in Aricent Technologies from 2008 to 2010.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Framingham, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReading
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Reading
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.