The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Shaikh Qureshi
  • Chandigarh, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I have done fashion technology from Panjab university, Chandigarh. Currently am pursuing a computer software course. I am a simple girl with moderate family values. Religion holds an important place in my life.nin for 1 SVN 1 ten to to for. cl me I am a firm believer in Allah's will ; whatever he decides for me is best in any sphere of life. People around me feel that I am an optimistic and amiable personality.

My family

My father is a retired officer from Punjab and Sindh bank and my mother is homemaker. I have two elder sisters both have done masters and B.Ed. And both of them were teaching before going abroad. Mash allah both are happily married and well settled.

Eldest of all is settled in united states and her husband ( Afsar Ali Khan) is a software engineer working with an American company and they are blessed with a baby boy.

Second one is currently in Australia and her husband (Syed Abid Hasan)... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Shaikh Qureshi
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chandigarh. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Punjab
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida, Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.