The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Nai,Hindu
  • Azamgarh, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visit my profile I just want to marry a girl who love me with her pure heart Respect my parents an nothing eles help me in my ba or goo times Or I'll always there for you just juge me first then take any ecision
Just contact me to know about me more
Have a nice ay an thank you for giving your precious time
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Hindi
Nai, Hindu
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, joint family with liberal values. Our family lives in Azamgarh, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Company Secretary with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Agra, Akbarpur, Allahabad, Azamgarh, Ballia, Barabanki, Basti... more
Education Master
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Sales & Marketing
Working As Marketing Professional, Sales Professional
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.