The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10140163 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,golapurab
  • Indore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hiya !! I am Name Visible on Login, done B.Pharmacy and working professional in pharmaceutical MNC in Indore.
I am manglik girl, simple, smart, sophisticated, with good sense of humour. I found of singing & listening music, cooking (multiple cuisine) and shopping. I also like to watch movies and english drama series in my free time.


I am looking for a professionally qualified, decent, intelligent and enthusiastic person with good values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Golapurab
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • MusicGhazals, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania, Jain:Porwal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.