The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10189876 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has done MS (USA) and is Program Director in a renowned University in US at present. He holds H-1B visa. Planning for early marriage. He is visiting India soon . Previously he was working in a French MNC and was posted in UK ( London).He did his schooling from DPS, Mathura Road, Delhi.He has been a meritorious scholar throughout and has been actively involved in co-curricular activities. He was Vice Head Boy of DPS. He did his B. Tech in Computer Sciences.

I am working in Govt of India as Gazetted Officer in New Delhi. My wife is a teacher in a Public school. He has 1 younger sister, who is working as a Software Professional in a US MNC. We come from a highly educated family. My Father was a Gazetted officer in the Northern Railways, whereas my mother was a lecturer and was a Post Graduate in 3 subjects.

My son is very cooperative with friends and co workers. People bank upon him for his troubleshooting and managerial abilities.

He has keen... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.