The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10209349 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Spiritual
  • Washington, DC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It's difficult to describe yourself in form of a bio with limited wordings... However I will try to take a stab at describing different shades of my personality-

1. Goofy
2. Spontaneous
3. Inquisitive
4. Travel bee
5. Family oriented
6. Loyal
7. Loving and compassionate
8. Sincere and motivated
9. Ambitious

I am hoping to meet someone fun, caring, compassionate , becoming friends and eventually leading to falling in love with. I have a great career, and amazing family and friends.

I grew up in India, moved to the U.S. In 1998 for higher education . I have experienced an array of different flairs of cultures and experiences.
I am well traveled across Europe and am very passionate about traveling. I am a health nut and I love to do just about anything - dance , read, cook, have a glass of vino and listen to the music or be out and about in a gym or running outside.

I am very close to my family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Spiritual
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant in government/public sector
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.