The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10618969 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • Rugby, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm here as I would like the find someone ideal for myself and see if I'm able to build a stronger and safer future and be able to enjoy each others company, rest we should be able to discuss about each others personality by talking to get to know each other better.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Lives in Rugby, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom, India
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, West Midlands, Leicestershire... more
City Living in Hounslow, Newham, Ealing, Leeds, Hillingdon, London, Harrow... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.