The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10719156 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Education
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour,Sandhya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Natasha is an independent and jovial individual with a charming personality. She believes in living life with a positive outlook yet deeply rooted in our cultural values. Her kind-hearted, caring and fun-loving nature is adored by everyone. A helpful hand, she was working with an NGO known as Child Rights and You (CRY). An excellent cook, she enjoys experimenting with varied cuisines. Exploring diverse vegetarian meals delights her. During leisure, she likes socializing with her friends, listening to music and watching action and comedy movies.

She holds a Diploma in Education and is also a Child Psychology Specialist. Presently, she is a freelance Fashion Designer and she aspires to expand her business in future.

We are a close-knit family hailing from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh. I own a Textile business from past thirty-five years and my wife is a perfect homemaker, Natasha shares a close bond with us. Our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Sandhya
Belongs to Upathya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Education
Arts / Design
Fashion Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Film Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror, Short films
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Film Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Short films
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Sanadya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.