The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10761381 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I am currently living in San Jose, California and have plans to settle down in Bay Area.

Both of my parents were doctor, Father is retired and unfortunately my mother passed away in 2007. I have a elder Brother (Married, Integration Architect with Reckitt& Benckiser).

About Me: I am a person who believes that Life is once and we live it once. I try to live each moment by being happy in whatever I do, be it's your career, adventure, sports or being with friends. I am looking for a beautiful soul mate who has a positive attitude towards life. So that it drives me to make her smile every day :-).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to kaushalya gothra
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.