The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10959551 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kanu,Gupta
  • Patna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi this is Name Visible on Login (Ishu) here.
Belongs to Patna and presently posted in Patna.
I lived in Bangalore for 9 months and Gujarat 4 years.
I'm an independent guy looking for a girl with broad mind, good behaviour, good attitude, beautiful, well matured and flexibility in her balanced life as I'm flexible in my career and life.
Caste no bar.
If you think that you are the one and my thinking fully or partially matches with yours then please do contact me.
Looking forward for your reply.
Thank you in advance.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kanu, Gupta
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Patna, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Bhojpuri, French, Magahi, Maithili, Russian... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.