The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11352825 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering / Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
After completing his B.Tech, M.Tech & PhD [Full time & with Full scholarship] in Computer science & engineering from Top 10 engineering institute in INDIA [National Institute of Technology(NIT), Delhi College of Engineering ( DCE ) Now known as DTU ]. He is now Post Doctoral Researcher/Fellow (PDF) in best international university in India.

He belongs to very cultural & Renowned family having 100 Bigha Agriculture land in village.

His family includes his father who is Principal in Govt Inter College,
Mother who is a homemaker and has 3 sisters,
2 of whom are married (well settled)

[1st one done her B.tech in CS from MMMEC Gorakhpur now in Microsoft in USA,]
[2nd done veterinary Doctor from GB Pant University,Pantnagar.

Now Manager scale- 5 in Nationalised bank]

Younger one is Research Fellow in IIT Roorkee after completing her B.Tech and M.Tech.

We are happy family and
WE ARE... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.