The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11546327 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Journalist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,........WELCOME ......To My Profile.

Soooo..... Thanks...For visiting my profile. Myself Name Visible on Login Name Visible on Login...I would like to write few words about myself......I am very simple...emotional.......frieandly and down -to-earth person.

I have completed my Bachelors in Arts. I am currently working with a TV NEWS Channel as a Senior News Correspondent.

I hate the system of dowry....Soooo....NO DOWRY....and..... I Don't believe in Caste system. .....Soooo.....CASTE NO BAR....I am looking for a caring....loving.....loyal.....understanding.....and.....Faithfull...life partner.

I hope you would like to know about me, if you do please leave a message or by mail.....Please Contact me..

I wish all the very best to everyone in finding their perfect Matches. ........Thanks.& Regards.Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Other
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Lucknow. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Journalist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Bhojpuri, Garhwali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
City Living in Haridwar, Bageshwar, Delhi, Uttarkashi, Roorkee, Haldwani... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.