The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11896412 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,saxena
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Profile managed by Parents as well as self also..

Hello and welcome to my son's profile! No caste bar....

Name Visible on Login holds a Master of Pharmacy degree from Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology, Greater Noida. He completed MBA in Operations Management from Symbiosis, Pune. Currently, he is employed as a Senior Research Manager in the Research and Development (R&D) department of Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Limited (Formly Ranbaxy Laboratories), a reputed MNC in Gurgaon.

Hard-working and committed in his professional and personal spheres, he balances both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. He is an honest, fun-loving and genuine person with an impeccable sense of humour. With a positive outlook, he looks at life's challenges as lessons from which we can grow and become stronger. He has a zest for life and wants to experience all the good and fun things that life has to offer. He is always looking for his next adventure. When he is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Moradabad UP. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal, Maharashtra
City Living in Lucknow, Delhi, Sultanpur, Muzaffarnagar, Haldwani, Haridwar... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.