The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Jabalpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A wellcultured, civilised,extrovert,decent n simple!
Preparing for cse n other govt exams and pursuing b.ed simultaneously.
She has done,mcom n doing MA in pol science n about to complete b.ed n teaching in school n looking for more good opportunities...nau char do chaar nau paanch ath paanch sath chey...
Brother working in FCI.
Our native place is allahabad n has been residing in jabalpur since 1995.
We are looking for early marriage.
Kindly do proceed with us as soon as possible
Thanks n regards!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Teacher with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.