The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12307857 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our family is based in the UK, but Rayna is currently working as a Data and Analytics Developer in a Big 4 company in Dubai. She is interested in settling down in the UK, US, Australia and is generally open to new locations. Her high school was done in Boarding school in India, and undergraduate degree from Bryant university in USA.

Shes very passionate about her work, and hobbies include sports, boxing/kickboxing, music, travelling, and many more. Shes an extrovert, very easy to get along with, and enjoys a good sense of humour.

She is an incredible down-to-earth girl and will make an excellent partner. Feel free to contact us for more information.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion, Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.