The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12351151 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Bisa Agarwal
  • Kanpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to introduce my son Name Visible on Login as an ambitious, responsible and easygoing person.


Born and raised in Kanpur, he graduated in Commerce from Kanpur University,and completed
Bachelors in Business Administration from Maharana Pratap Engineering College, Kanpur.andD.Pharma from Pratap university Jaipur Currently, he is engaged in the family business of wholesale retail distribution and marketing of medicines.

Passionate about his work, he also loves spending time with the family and thus creates a good work-life balance. As a person, he is quite co-operative, friendly and focused. Travelling, watching movies, listening to music and photography are some of his hobbies.

Ours is a Hindu Name Visible on Login family settled in Kanpur. I am a businessman and my wife is nomoreMy elder daughter is happily married.

I am looking for a well-educated, homely and family-oriented person hailing from a good family background. Seeking matches from the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bisa Agarwal
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kanpur, India. His father is a businessman while his mother has passed away. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, New Age Music
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, New Age Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttaranchal, Bihar, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan... more
City Living in Allahabad, Delhi, Ghaziabad, Dehradun, Haldwani, Haridwar, Patna... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Non Working
Profession Area Non Working
Working As Student, Retired, Not working
Annual Income Upto INR 2 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.