The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12371206 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour,Sharma
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well , i am a kind of a girl who is Family- oriented ,smart,hard-working,fun loving , determined and who has a good sense of humor too.
Basically our family belongs to Punjab but settled in Chandigarh from last 45 years. I have done my MBA-HR from a Distant Univ. Have worked in a Travel Process for MNC company as a "Quality Analyst in Chandigarh for almost 4 years. Prior to that i have also worked for Canada Student Visa Immigration- as a Visa Filing Officer.Currently, i am looking for a new job since i just came back from Australia after a long trip.

I am looking for an ideal partner who is good looking ,family-oriented ,caring, loving ,the one who respects women, who will be loyal , determined , committed wholly and solely to this beautiful relation-Marriage. Who never believes in giving up in any situation.The one who knows the value of a life partner, who is responsible and intelligent enough to make good decisions in life. Who believes in equality in a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Sharma
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Qawalis, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Qawalis, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Punjab
City Living in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, Delhi
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs, AUD 40,000 to 60,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.